2nd Annual Womens Employment Summit

04/07/2011

Join AIU Houston for the 2nd Annual Women's Employment Summit.

The complimentary event is open to the public.  Panelists include:

  • Debbie Adams, Owner/Operator McDonald’s & RMHC President/Space Race of Greater Houston/Galveston
    gurgercentral@sbcglobal.net ph# 713-974-1217
  • Jeannie Bollinger, President and CEO, Houston West Chamber of Commerce
    Jeannie@hwcoc.org ph #281-827-6882
  • Cheryl Creuzot, President and CEO, Wealth Development Strategies L.P.
    jennifer_williams@wealthdevelopmentstrategies.com ph# 713-561-8148
    madeline_lang@wealthdevelopmentstrategies.com
  • Jennifer Dean, President and CEO, Dean’s Professional Services-Smith & Dean, Inc.
    twilliams@dpsinc-texas.com ph# 713-785-7483
  • Shirley Downing,  Executive Director and CEO, West Houston Assistance Ministries
    sdowning@whamministries.org ph# 713-780-2727
  • Sara Dreiling, CEO of American Lung Association of the Central stating serving AK, KA, MI, NE, OK and TX
    drickard@breathehealthy.org ph# 713-629-5864
  • Vickie L. Milazzo, RN, MSN, JD and Founder and President, Vickie Milazzo Institute
    leigh@legalnurse.com ph# 713-942-2200
  • Laide Richards, Regional Director of Career Services, Corinthian Colleges Inc. of TX region
    LRichards@cci.edu ph# 714-430-0342
  • Alexandra Pruner, CFO of Tudor Pickering Holt & Securities Inc.
    cpruner@tudorpickering.com ph# 713-333-7100
  • Wendy Adair, Vice President of University Advancement, Texas South University
    mclemore-reed_sd@TSU.EDU ph# 713-313-6882
  • Sue Burnett, Founder and President of Burnett Staffing
    Specialistnancyf@burnettstaffing.com ph# 713-358-1451
For more info, contact: Frederick Richards - frichards@houston.aiuniv.edu