Serious Talk: Thinking About Returning To College? 5 Things You Need to Know

05/09/2013

AIU Serious Talk Webinar

Thinking About Returning to College?
5 Things You Need to Know

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2013
Time: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 4:00pm PST

AIU Serious Talk Webinar - RSVP

Moderator: Greg Washington, Provost & VP for Campus Operations, American InterContinental University

Thinking about going back to school? Do you have the experience but not the degree? You’ve worked hard but lack a degree to get a better job or promotion?

You know you need to get your degree, but you're worried that you won’t be able to fit school into your busy schedule, or even how to pay for it.

Join our panelists as they discuss five important areas to consider prior to returning to college. 

  1. What should I look for in a college?
  2. Where will a degree take me?
  3. Can I afford it?
  4. What type of career resources are available?
  5. How do I juggle family, work and school?

We're Serious about Business. RSVP for our Live Stream Event.