Live Webcast - Serious Talk: The Value of a Business Degree in Today's Challenging Economy

02/07/2013

AIU Serious Talk Webinar

The Value of a Business Degree in Today's Challenging Economy: A Panel Discussion


Date: Thursday, February 7, 2013
Time: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 4:00pm PST

AIU Serious Talk Webinar - RSVP

Moderator: Greg Washington, Provost & VP for Campus Operations, American InterContinental University

Participants include:

- Brenda Warren Williams, VALIC, 2006 AIU Graduate, BBA - Healthcare Management

- Vicky Gore, J.P. Morgan Chase, 2005 AIU Graduate, MBA - Finance

- Melissa Ramos, Edward Hospital of Naperville, 2011 AIU Graduate, BBA - Healthcare Management

- Michael Bautsch, Telemedicine Solutions, 2007 Graduate, BBA - Operations Management

- Kristy McArthur, Career Services Manager at AIU

- Eric Hellige, CareerBuilder Career Advisor  Careerbuilder - AIU Serious Talk Webinar 

Despite some signs of recovery, the economy is still beset by high unemployment and a great deal of under-employment. With advancement opportunities harder to come by, gain insight about how a Business Degree—whether at the Bachelor’s or Master’s level—can be both powerful and practical, even for those already gainfully employed. AIU alumni and leading employers will reveal how even individuals with college degrees and good jobs can improve their career forecast, even in the current economic climate.

  • HEAR first-hand business alumni success stories
  • ASK questions to the panel in real-time via chat
  • INTERACT with other viewers via chat
  • FIND OUT how you can achieve your career goals with a business degree

We're Serious about Business. RSVP for our Live Stream Event.